Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

5 rating

Of the Sports Clips locations I have been to, Northbrook is always the best. They do a great job.

5 rating

Efficiency and courteous

5 rating

Decided to venture out for a professional haircut since numbers in Illinois are lower again and was very happy with services from Karalyn. The store was also clean and airy and I felt very comfortable with their precautions.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Patrick K. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Of the Sports Clips locations I have been to, Northbrook is always the best. They do a great job."

5
Scott M. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Efficiency and courteous"

5
David E. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Decided to venture out for a professional haircut since numbers in Illinois are lower again and was"

5
cole p. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a very good job, and was lovely to talk to. Ask for her if she is available!"

4
Gojko S. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Ok place for haircut. Very pleasent personal"

5
Ashley C. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Took my 6 year old here for the first time. My son loved it and wants to go back. Everyone was real"

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" great barbers who care about detail .. the managwer,, jazz,, is very personable and always in a goo"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Highly recommend! Great cut!"

5
stephanie r. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Highly trained and skilled staff!"

5
Dawn W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" The MVP!! Need I say more!"