Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

5 rating

great barbers who care about detail .. the managwer,, jazz,, is very personable and always in a good mood. great product recommendations,,

5 rating

Highly recommend! Great cut!

5 rating

The MVP!! Need I say more!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" great barbers who care about detail .. the managwer,, jazz,, is very personable and always in a goo"

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Highly recommend! Great cut!"

5
Dawn W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" The MVP!! Need I say more!"

5
stephanie r. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Highly trained and skilled staff!"

1
Hunter S. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I?ve gotten all that was done was cut shorter than I asked will not be coming back! N"

1
Matt H. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Worst haircuts I?ve ever had. Didn?t do what I asked for by any means. Just cut my hair super short"

5
Emerald L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" EXTREMELY clean, professional, and talented which always puts my mind at ease during these trying t"

5
kodi n. | September 2, 2020 Google

" The woman who cut my hair was a great conversationalist and a better stylist. Her name is Lauryn; g"

5
Thomas | June 12, 2020 Google

" Jazmin is the best!"

5
melissa b. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylists!"