Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

5 rating

EXTREMELY clean, professional, and talented which always puts my mind at ease during these trying times.

5 rating

The woman who cut my hair was a great conversationalist and a better stylist. Her name is Lauryn; give that girl a raise!

5 rating

Jazmin is the best!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Emerald L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" EXTREMELY clean, professional, and talented which always puts my mind at ease during these trying t"

5
kodi n. | September 2, 2020 Google

" The woman who cut my hair was a great conversationalist and a better stylist. Her name is Lauryn; g"

5
Thomas | June 12, 2020 Google

" Jazmin is the best!"

5
melissa b. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylists!"

1
Paul G. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Been going for years, suddenly one day I check in 40 mins in advance and arrive at the place 3 minut"

1
Matt H. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Z8uz3GSoAnxUoWleeCfkeA?hrid=-XO7PBRf-tv8d4lqgSpDlg"

5
Angelica H. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Martha, is the best! She gives you the best service with a smile."

1
Andrew H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Maybe the worst service and haircut I have ever gotten for that price. The people that do haircuts i"

5
Kirk R. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Fran is one of the best barbers I've ever had. I highly recommend both her and the Northbrook Sport "

5
Caleb H. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Manar took care of me for 5 years. The best hairdresser that will do a phenomenal fade. Unfortunatel"