Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

5 rating

Amazing stylists!

1 rating

Been going for years, suddenly one day I check in 40 mins in advance and arrive at the place 3 minutes after the scheduled time and they had removed me from the list and did not even give me the time of day when I tried to explain. That?s me done with this location

1 rating
  • 10/20/19
  • Matt H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Z8uz3GSoAnxUoWleeCfkeA?hrid=-XO7PBRf-tv8d4lqgSpDlg

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
melissa b. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylists!"

1
Paul G. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Been going for years, suddenly one day I check in 40 mins in advance and arrive at the place 3 minut"

1
Matt H. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Z8uz3GSoAnxUoWleeCfkeA?hrid=-XO7PBRf-tv8d4lqgSpDlg"

5
Angelica H. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Martha, is the best! She gives you the best service with a smile."

1
Andrew H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Maybe the worst service and haircut I have ever gotten for that price. The people that do haircuts i"

5
Kirk R. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Fran is one of the best barbers I've ever had. I highly recommend both her and the Northbrook Sport "

5
Caleb H. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Manar took care of me for 5 years. The best hairdresser that will do a phenomenal fade. Unfortunatel"

5
Dave N. | January 23, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly service. Decent prices."