Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

5 rating

Clean, professional & quick

5 rating

Karalyn/karlie gave me the best haircut I?ve had in 20 years. It seriously changed my life for the better.

5 rating

I always have a pleasant experience as well a great haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Robert P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional & quick"

5
Oliver F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Karalyn/karlie gave me the best haircut I?ve had in 20 years. It seriously changed my life for the "

5
rudy f. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I always have a pleasant experience as well a great haircut."

5
Patrick K. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Of the Sports Clips locations I have been to, Northbrook is always the best. They do a great job."

5
Scott M. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Efficiency and courteous"

5
David E. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Decided to venture out for a professional haircut since numbers in Illinois are lower again and was"

5
cole p. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a very good job, and was lovely to talk to. Ask for her if she is available!"

4
Gojko S. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Ok place for haircut. Very pleasent personal"

5
Ashley C. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Took my 6 year old here for the first time. My son loved it and wants to go back. Everyone was real"

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" great barbers who care about detail .. the managwer,, jazz,, is very personable and always in a goo"