Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northbrook

1 rating

On my first visit white american girl in her 40/50's, blond, curly hair is excelent proffesional. Unfortunately didnt ask her name. Next girl had no clue

3 rating

White american girl in her 40/50's, blond, curly hair is excelent proffesional but forgot to ask her name

5 rating

Clean, professional & quick

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Mike S. | November 7, 2021 Google

" On my first visit white american girl in her 40/50's, blond, curly hair is excelent proffesional. U"

3
Mike S. | November 6, 2021 Google

" White american girl in her 40/50's, blond, curly hair is excelent proffesional but forgot to ask he"

5
Robert P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional & quick"

5
Oliver F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Karalyn/karlie gave me the best haircut I?ve had in 20 years. It seriously changed my life for the "

5
rudy f. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I always have a pleasant experience as well a great haircut."

5
Patrick K. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Of the Sports Clips locations I have been to, Northbrook is always the best. They do a great job."

5
Scott M. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Efficiency and courteous"

5
David E. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Decided to venture out for a professional haircut since numbers in Illinois are lower again and was"

5
cole p. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a very good job, and was lovely to talk to. Ask for her if she is available!"

4
Gojko S. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Ok place for haircut. Very pleasent personal"